Plastic Surgery
Testimonials

See what our patients are saying

Plastic Surgery Testimonials

See what our patients are saying

Plastic Surgery Testimonials

“His attention to detail and amazing talent changed my life.” – Laura

Dr. Broadway is a plastic surgeon based in Colorado. Here are some stories directly from patients that have worked with Dr. Broadway.

Personal Patient Testimonial Videos

Skyler Patient Testimonial

Skyler Patient Testimonial

Skyler Patient Testimonial Media from the offices of Broadway Have questions? Want to schedule a consultation?

Dejerae Patient Testimonial

Dejerae Patient Testimonial

Dejerae Patient Testimonial Media from the offices of Broadway Have questions? Want to schedule a consultation?

Natalie Patient Testimonial

Natalie Patient Testimonial

Natalie Patient Testimonial Media from the offices of Broadway Have questions? Want to schedule a consultation?

Plastic surgery will change your life. We work to make sure that change will be the best decision you’ve made. Hear from a small sampling of our ecstatic clients.

Personal Patient Stories

Plastic Surgery Testimonials
Plastic Surgery Reviews
Plastic Surgery Patient Testimonials and Reviews

More Testimonials

I found Dr. Broadway through a friend who used him several years prior for a breast enhancement surgery. I wasn’t even sure if she had cosmetic surgery because her results were so natural and very proportionate to her body – but this was the exact look I wanted! After our initial consult with Dr. Broadway, my husband and I instantly felt that we had found our Dr. However, we continued with other consults to ensure we did our due diligence with such an investment with our money and my body. Dr. Broadway aims for a natural look and the guidance he provided drove us to choosing what we believe is the perfect size for my body. My expectations were set perfectly for the procedure and the recovery and we could not be happier with the results!

I had a great experience with Dr. Cisco for my liposuction. He listened to exactly what I wanted and did an excellent job. He was very nice and made the whole experience easy. I couldn’t be happier!!!

My experience was AWESOME!!! I had a body lift & lipo and while under I had Plasma J on my face done… [Dr. Cisco] is friendly, respectful, listens well and a great Doctor and office staff. The prep, post op and follow up was right on target. It’s a great support system all around you. The surgery center is convenient and a great experience too.

Dr. Broadway’s credentials and office led me to believe this was the best choice.The brochures and letters were very informative and helpful in the decision making process. The constant communication was great, it helped put me at ease knowing if I had any questions or concerns that I could contact the office. Also, I felt at ease with the staff knowing how supportive they all were with the decision to have surgery. Lastly, I truly appreciated the surgeons conservative approach to the surgery. Thank you to all the staff and Dr. Broadway–I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

I had breast augmentation about 1 year ago, at first I didn’t think it was what I thought it would be, I wanted bigger and better… or so that’s what I thought. A year later I can honestly say I am 100% satisfied with my surgery & I’m THRILLED that Dr. Broadway assisted with my decision… I would recommend him to ANYONE that has been considering this. THANK YOU SO MUCH to Dr. Broadway & his lovely staff for all their help!! xoxox

I had plastic surgery about 5 years ago, and I’m the happiest person in the world! I feel so confident about my self, and would love to have more surgery done. Dr. Broadway is the best!

Dr. Broadway’s credentials and office led me to believe this was the best choice. The brochures and letters were very informative and helpful in the decision making process. The constant communication was great, it helped put me at ease knowing if I had any questions or concerns that I could contact the office. Also, I felt at ease with the staff knowing how supportive they all were with the decision to have surgery. Lastly, I truly appreciated the surgeons conservative approach to the surgery. Thank you to all the staff and Dr. Broadway–I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

I was very nervous to make the decision of getting a breast augmentation, especially at my young age. My natural breasts were perky and decently placed; I just wanted them to have a fuller look. I have heard so many horror stories that I would constantly ask myself, “Why fix what is not broken?” However, I had multiple people refer me to Dr. Broadway and I could not be happier with my decision. After discussing my goals with him (I didn’t want huge breasts, but just to have a natural, fuller look) and he inspected my natural breast tissue, took into consideration my goals, and gave me a conservative and helpful range. Plus, this is all after he took time to educate me on the different implants, textures, shapes, etc. He spent a lot of time reassuring me of his abilities, his staff’s abilities, and further educating me on a life-changing decision. That meant a lot to me, especially when his time is already in high demand. I am currently 3 week post-operation, and I have received nothing but compliments and jealousy!! I could not imagine backing out of this decision or choosing any other surgeon for this procedure. I have had a lot of people ask me who my doctor is and I do not hesitate to send them Dr. Broadway’s way. He made this decision one of my best ones yet, and loved ones already see a difference in my confidence.

I could not be happier with the results of the surgery. Dr. Broadway has a true ability to create remarkably natural results. After nursing two children and losing a significant amount of weight there was little left to work with. My goal was a simple improvement; however Dr. Broadway far exceeded my expectations with beyond stunning results. As a professional I sincerely appreciated the very thorough and efficient staff on Dr. Broadway’s team. A prompt recovery was an added benefit of the well executed surgery.
Dr. Broadway would be my first recommendation to family and friends looking to make an improvement in their physique. A significant amount of time went into searching for the best surgeon to make this investment into myself. I made a great choice in selecting Dr. Broadway and his team to complete this transformation. Dr. Broadway has an unmatched eye for symmetry and natural form.

I interviewed two other surgeons and choose Dr. Broadway because of expertise and board certifications, his communication style and attentiveness to my questions, and his professional staff who were extremely personable and helpful.

I am a new patient of Dr. Broadway’sand had such a wonderful experience with him and his office that I felt I should share it with you. I’ve wanted a breast enlargement for years. Finally I decided to bite the bullet and research plastic surgeons in my Denver area to see if there was anyone reputable available for me. Every review I read on Dr. Broadway was favorable and impressive. He’s triple board certified and every pre-op meeting that I had with him I was positive that I had made the right decision and picked the best doctor.
He was extremely professional and answered each and every one of my questions. The computer imaging system that his staff uses depicts “before” and “after” images and I really found that helpful because I had never had an elective surgery procedure before. The staff was very knowledgeable and I found that comforting. My surgery went off without a hitch and Dr. Broadway made me feel very comfortable. He explained how I would feel afterwards and what I should expect in the future.

I was involved in a car accident in 1998 when I was 16 years old. I incurred a substantial laceration to the left side of my face after striking the windshield. Dr. Broadway was called in from the hospital I was taken to repair the laceration. To this day I am thankful for him and the incredible job he did. I have people in my life that don’t even notice that I have a scar now. I was so fortunate to have Dr. Broadway on my team, I can’t imagine what the results would have been without an amazing surgeon such as he. Thanks!

The very first time I walked into Dr. Broadway’s Office, I felt at ease and very comfortable. His staff is very professional and very friendly. I knew I wanted to finally go through my surgery. I have done alot of research on breast implants/surgery and I knew as soon as I had my first appointment with Dr. Broadway, I finally found the Best Surgeon to make my dream come true. My surgery went great and the healing was FAST for me. I would recommend to everyone that this is the BEST decision you can ever make. Dr. Broadway and Staff made my experience one of the best memory’s of my life. I thank you Dr. Broadway and Staff!!!!

A calming and reassuring surgeon who knew on exam what I wanted, didn’t over promise, and helped me feel confident that I was making a good decision. I left feeling he was very competent.

I am overwhelmed by the kindness, professionalism and honesty of this Doctor, and his staff. From my first appointment after my 22 year old saline implant ruptured, to my now second follow-up appointment I am so greatly satisfied.

I immediately felt comfortable when I walked through the door, and I did not need to look anywhere else. Thank you!

I am 100% happy with the consultation, surgical procedure (including the anesthesiologist who works with Dr. Broadway), follow up appointments, and how perky/perfect my boobs look. I will continue to use Dr. Broadway for future procedures, as well as refer all my family and friends to him! I had an outstanding experience!

Dr.Broadway and his staff were so incredibly amazing! I had seen 5 other doctors before going to them. I instantly felt comfortable. He noticed things about my body that I didn’t even know and he helped make me the best choice for myself. I am so thankful for Dr. Broadway and I couldn’t be happier with my results!!!!

Everything about my experience at Dr. Broadway’s office surpassed my expectations. I had been going back and forth on breast augmentation for well over 5 years, and finally decided to go through with it 3 months ago. From the first consultation, I was very impressed by Dr. Broadway and his staff. Everyone was very warm and welcoming and answered all of my questions (and more) in a professional and sincere manner. They were also very helpful with selecting the size of implant I wanted. While the other two consultations I went to urged to go larger than I wanted, Dr. Broadway and his staff guided me to a more realistic size based on my expectations. To say that I am overjoyed with the results is an understatement. Dr. Broadway’s care and attention to every detail shows through in the results and I could not be happier. I would definitely recommend anyone interested in breast augmentation to Dr. Broadway.

I cannot recommend Dr. Broadway enough! He is truly an exceptional physician and surgeon. My whole experience, from consultation to post-operation, with Dr. Broadway and his staff was absolutely wonderful. He and Nicole made me feel so comfortable and answered any and all questions I had about the procedure. Dr. Broadway was honest and I did not feel pressured about sizing or doing the surgery. I felt 100% comfortable with Dr. Broadway as my surgeon and did not need to get other consultations. I knew right away he was the doctor for me! His staff was very patient with me while I chose an implant size. I initially felt a little overwhelmed with so many options, but after talking with Dr. Broadway and his staff I was able to choose the PERFECT size for me. I never felt rushed or pressured. They all helped me tremendously and I greatly appreciate all their advice and help. The surgery staff was amazing too. This being my first surgery, I was quite nervous and didn’t know what to expect. They put all my nerves at ease and took great care of me. I was surprised at how simple the whole procedure was for me. The entire surgery experience was so wonderful. I absolutely LOVE my results! He gave me so much more self-confidence. I have received so many compliments since the surgery and I always boast about Dr. Broadway. Dr. Broadway did a phenomenal job and is a superb surgeon. I truly feel blessed and am so grateful to have him as my physician and surgeon. I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone considering surgery!! Thank you again Dr. Broadway and Staff!!

As I got older and approached my fifties, I noticed that my abdomen was the part of my body that was noticeably fatter than the rest of me. I didn’t like the way it looked and was very self-conscious about it. Although I was working out regularly, I didn’t notice much change in my abdomen. So finally, I decided to have liposuction of the ab. Dr. Broadway came highly recommended. I did my liposuction in June of 2018 and immediately saw incredible results. The surgery went smoothly, and I had no complications or issues after the surgery. I love the way my belly looks. It looks the way it did 20 years ago. I feel so much better about myself and the way I look. I am able to wear clothes that I would never consider wearing before. I am absolutely happy with Dr. Broadway’s work. I feel that liposuction was the best thing I ever did for myself.

Dr. Broadway and his staff are amazing!! I am usually not the “blogger” type, but this was such a great and positive experience I wanted to share. The results of my breast augmentation exceeded my high expectations. Dr. Broadway listened to what I wanted and performed it to perfection. His friendly staff was there to assist me every step of the way!! I could not be happier with choosing Dr. Broadway.

After many years of hesitation, insecurity, and way to many terrible consultations to count, I finally had the experience of a lifetime, and my breast augmentation couldn’t be better! Dr. Cisco was such a professional throughout the entire experience. He was very honest about how we should go about the procedure and made me feel more that confident in his ability to take care of me. From the welcoming staff, to the personable emails, it goes without saying that I have been raving about Dr. Cisco and would recommend him for the job time and time again.

I interviewed two other surgeons and choose Dr. Broadway because of expertise and board certifications, his communication style and attentiveness to my questions, and his professional staff who were extremely personable and helpful.

I had a tummy tuck in April 2008 and a breast augmentation May 2008. Words cannot express how grateful and pleased I am with Dr. Broadway and his staff!! He is truly worthy of the title “Best of the Best!” He does professional and great work and I would recommend him in a heartbeat!!

I choose Dr. Broadway based on my ability to communicate with him, as well as each staff member I interacted with during all of my office visits. Other offices lacked professionalism and sincerity, and were not service oriented

Dr. Broadway and his staff were WONDERFUL!! I would recommend his services to anyone. They have been a wonderful and caring team. The staff is very knowledge and extremely helpful in answering all my questions.

I had a breast augmentation performed by Dr. Broadway. From my very first consultation till now, five years later, my experience has been professional, warm, and welcoming. Dr. Broadway possesses what every doctor should: kindness, truthfulness, talent…he doesn’t promise what he cannot deliver. He listened to me, understood my concerns, and educated me so I went in to the procedure confident that I was in very capable hands. His staff is all so nice. Dr. Broadway is the only doctor I can recommend to my friends who are thinking of getting some sort of enhancement. My results look natural, and in fact, people who didn’t know me before have no clue I’d had an augmentation. He and his practice are, without a doubt, the very best.

The whole experience was professional! From the consultation to the surgery to the post op visits. Extremely professional-wonderful, caring staff, beautiful office! Dr. Broadway is fantastic! Thank you so much!

My experience with Dr. Broadway from my initial consultation through surgery was nothing but positive. Dr. Broadway and his staff made me feel very comfortable and well-taken care of. The day of my surgery was also very positive. The nurses took great care of me and the anesthesiologist was very friendly and put me at ease prior to the surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Broadway and his staff should you choose to have a cosmetic procedure.

The facility looks very “high end” and every nurse that I dealt with was very knowledgeable, encouraging and friendly. I would absolutely recommend him to family and friends!

I was very impressed with Dr. Cisco and his staff. They were professional and genuine with the way they treated me. This was a new procedure and I was nervous even talking about it but once I did – I felt so at ease and comfortable with my decision. His nurse was very knowledgeable and comforting when speaking to me about my symptoms. I couldn’t be happier with my results. The Geneveve procedure really was life changing for me!

This review is long overdue, but I really wanted to write it anyway. I had breast implant revision surgery with Dr. Broadway about two years ago and I’m just so happy with the results. I previously had saline implants and after 13 yrs one leaked 🙁 . I was so freaked out. My previous surgeon was retired but he referred me to Dr. Broadway and I have to say that he and his staff made the whole experience so much better than I anticipated. They were so kind and helpful through the process and got me booked for surgery quickly so I wouldn’t have to go around with a “flat” for very long, lol. I got silicone implants this time. Surgery and healing went great and they look and feel so much better than before. Also with my previous implants I had a little asymmetry and Dr. Broadway adjusted one of the pockets during surgery and now they are symmetrical. I couldn’t be happier!

I wanted to pass along my recent experience with Dr David Broadway on October 22nd 2012. I had my initial consultation with Dr Broadway and Nicole on September 11th 2012. I found both of them to be extremely helpful and friendly and answered all of my questions and concerns. I was debating whether to have a lift alone or to accompany that with implants. I also had extra breast tissue under my right arm pit area I had been told be several other doctors could never be removed. Dr Broadway was confident that he could remove it with no adverse effects other than a scar which he would do his best to hide, and did. Pre-Op appt went well also and we set my surgery date. In the month I had before my surgery I went back and forth debating whether to go with implants or not, Nicole was very patient and kind and didn’t push me one way or another. She even suggested I have a follow up phone conversation with Dr Broadway about my concerns, since I live an hour away and couldn’t just “pop” in. Dr Broadway called me and once again answered all of my questions. Nicole even gave me info to be able to talk with other women who had similar procedures to help ease my mind. I didn’t decide until the day of my surgery not to go with implants and to just do the lift. Since I had already paid in full I requestedd a refund of the balance, and had no problems getting that back either. Initially Dr Broadway told me without implants I may not have the superior fullness I was looking for, but that I was see a significant improvement with the lift alone. To my surprise, I have everything I had hope and looked for with just the lift. Even Dr Broadway says the superior fullness is there and is beautiful. He was able to remove the extra tissue and I couldn’t be happier! I’m approaching week 2 of recovery and am doing very well, already planning my next procedure to do some tummy lipo. Dr Broadway is amazing and has changed the way I look at myself in the mirror now. I couldn’t be happier and am so happy I found him! Highly recommend him!!

I recently elected to have breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Broadway. I could not be happier with the results of the surgery. Dr. Broadway has a true ability to create remarkably natural results. After nursing two children and losing a significant amount of weight there was little left to work with. My goal was a simple improvement; however Dr. Broadway far exceeded my expectations with beyond stunning results. As a professional I sincerely appreciated the very thorough and efficient staff on Dr. Broadway’s team. A prompt recovery was an added benefit of the well executed surgery.
Dr. Broadway would be my first recommendation to family and friends looking to make an improvement in their physique. A significant amount of time went into searching for the best surgeon to make this investment into myself. I made a great choice in selecting Dr. Broadway and his team to complete this transformation. Dr. Broadway has an unmatched eye for symmetry and natural form.

I had a breast augmentationperformed by Dr. Broadway. From my very first consultation till now, five years later, my experience has been professional, warm, and welcoming. Dr. Broadway possesses what every doctor should: kindness, truthfulness, talent…he doesn’t promise what he cannot deliver. He listened to me, understood my concerns, and educated me so I went in to the procedure confident that I was in very capable hands. His staff is all so nice. Dr. Broadway is the only doctor I can recommend to my friends who are thinking of getting some sort of enhancement. My results look natural, and in fact, people who didn’t know me before have no clue I’d had an augmentation. He and his practice are, without a doubt, the very best.

I choose Dr. Broadway’s office because of the referrals and work he had done on a number of people I had spoken with. Before and after surgery, the care that I received made me feel like I was at the Four Seasons. I have shared this first class office with all of my friends and family. I honestly believe I have never had a better experience!! Thank you!

In a lot of ways, finding the perfect plastic surgeon is a lot like finding the perfect wedding dress. It is one of those moments when you just know what the right decision is. When it comes to your body, that instant connection is vital. After consulting with three other surgeons in the Denver area, I met with Nicole and Dr. Broadway. I knew right away that he would be the perfect surgeon for me. The other surgeons were great, but Dr. Broadway actually listened to what I wanted. After all, it is my body.
I had small breasts for years (34A), and I wanted to go larger, not huge, but just enough to hold up a strapless dress and actually feel sexy in lingerie. I didn’t want to have gigantic breasts that looked obnoxious and fake. Dr. Broadway understood that and I was very pleased with the fact that he was all about making my breasts look natural on my body.
Upon having surgery, I have just that. I have gotten so many compliments on how great my breasts look from both family and old friends, to the new ones I have met this past year. When I tell new friends that I had breast augmentation, they are shocked. They look THAT natural and real. They don’t overwhelm my petite figure and they aren’t giant torpedo’s sitting right under my chin. My breasts are just the right amount of “perky;” the way God intended them to be if they were a few sizes bigger to begin with.
Since my surgery, I have talked with other women who have undergone the same surgery from different surgeons. Two of my friends have nipples that point in different directions, one had her surgery over two years ago and can barely feel a thing to this day. Another woman had surgery in January and had to have another surgery done over Thanksgiving because one breast was higher than the other.
I know these can happen to anyone, but Dr. Broadway’s attention to detail, knowledge of the surgery, and concern for his patients led me to have a beautiful, smooth, worry free surgery. The drains he put in after the surgery helped tremendously with the swelling and the pain (I actually only took Tylenol after the surgery due to my weak stomach and was off of it after the first week)!
I would and have recommended Dr. Broadway to anyone and everyone. I could not be happier with my results! Sometimes when you know…you just know 🙂
Dr. Broadway, Nicole, and the rest of the staff at the Broadway Center for Plastic Surgery, I honestly can’t thank you enough…

My entire experience was a joy from beginning to end. I am thrilled with my results and with my decision to have my procedure with Dr. Broadway

view our photo galleries

view our photo galleries

CONTACT

BROADWAY PLASTIC SURGERY

Are you ready to enhance your look but have questions? To find out which procedures are best to help you meet your aesthetic goals, contact The Broadway Center for Plastic Surgery today and schedule a consultation with an experienced cosmetic surgeon. You can even speak with our Patient Advocate before your consultation. This discreet process allows you to ask any questions from the convenience and privacy of your own home. We look forward to meeting you and becoming your partner on your path to renewed beauty.

Actual Patient

CONTACT

BROADWAY PLASTIC SURGERY

Are you ready to enhance your look but have questions? To find out which procedures are best to help you meet your aesthetic goals, contact The Broadway Center for Plastic Surgery today and schedule a consultation with an experienced cosmetic surgeon. You can even speak with our Patient Advocate before your consultation. This discreet process allows you to ask any questions from the convenience and privacy of your own home. We look forward to meeting you and becoming your partner on your path to renewed beauty.

Actual Patient

Plastic Surgery Denver, CO

Contact Us

  • Broadway Plastic Surgery
  • INFO@BROADWAYMD.COM
  • 303-680-8989
  • 9777 S. YOSEMITE STREET SUITE 200
  • LONE TREE, CO 80124

Contact Us

  • Broadway Plastic Surgery
  • INFO@BROADWAYMD.COM
  • 303-680-8989
  • 9777 S. YOSEMITE STREET SUITE 200
  • LONE TREE, CO 80124

Certifications

ABMS Maintenance of Certification
American Board of Facial Plastic And Reconstructive Surgery
American Board of Facial Cosmetic Surgery
American Board of Cosmetic Surgery
The American Board of Otolaryngology

Disclaimer: Our website contains general medical information. The medical information contained on the website is not advice and should not be treated as such. Patients results may vary depending on various factors that are unique to each individual.